Back to Georgia Courses

GA 27.0 hours Salespersons or Brokers - First Time Renewal Package

Add to Cart $76.00

This package meets the requirements for real estate brokers or salespersons who are renewing a license for the first time.

  • 24.0 Elective Hours
  • 3.0 Georgia License Law Hours

Avoid the common pitfalls and mistakes that are made by many licensees. ( Georgia Real Estate Commission course approval number: 66510 )

Approved for 3.0 Georgia License Law Hours.

Learn how to recognize, evaluate, and manage risk. ( Georgia Real Estate Commission course approval number: 64906 )

Approved for 3.0 Elective Hours.

Avoid the common pitfalls and mistakes that are made by many licensees. ( Georgia Real Estate Commission course approval number: 65927 )

Approved for 3.0 Elective Hours.

Identify those situations which pose potential safety threats. ( Georgia Real Estate Commission course approval number: 65928 )

Approved for 3.0 Elective Hours.

This course provides the tools necessary to successfully market, negotiate, and close the sale of a property. ( Georgia Real Estate Commission course approval number: 66512 )

Approved for 4.0 Elective Hours.