Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Courses - FLORIDA School License: ZH1001469
Florida Real Estate CE License Renewal Requirements
3 hour Core Law course, 3 hour Ethics, and 8 hours of Specialty courses.
Renewal Cycle: Every 2 years on March 31st and September 30th. The date you renew depends on when you initially took your licensing exam and is indicated on your license.
Inactive: CE must be completed regardless if licensee is active or voluntarily inactive. Licensees voluntarily inactive more than 12 months but less than 24 months must complete a 28-hour reactivation course (RealEstateCE.com does not offer this course). License's voluntarily inactive more than 24 months become null and void and process must be started again. Renewal requires payment of all application and late fees.